Have a question?
Message sent Close

UPSC CSE Prelims Test Series

Preamble IAS : Prelims Cracking Tests Series (PCT) programme provides a complete experience of the prelims examination for IAS aspirants. This programme offers you an excellent opportunity to create awareness about exam pattern, easy way to crack the exam and maximise their probabilities of qualifying the UPSC Civil Service Prelims Exams.

Prelims Cracking Test Series (PCT) programme is designed by experts who have vast experience of UPSC Examinations and it also equip the aspirants to crack UPSC exams. The Test Series consist of Twenty four tests along with detailed answer is provided in the form of in-depth solutions. The difficulty level of the test series will be exactly as that of the UPSC Prelims examination. We also provide Candidates detailed performance report to help them analyse their strength and weakness.

Prelims Cracking Test Series (PCT) programme helps to kindle the preparation and build confidence with most probable questions to appear in exams. Exclusive and specially designed to secure highest marks in Prelims and covers the entire syllabus of UPSC Prelims Exam.

  • 24 Tests In Total
  • Sectional Tests – 10
  • 6 Full Tests
  • Full Mock Tests (GS – 4 and CSAT – 4)
  • NCERT Basic Questions
  • English Medium
  • Detailed Solutions
  • Module-Based Tests
  • Special Current Affairs Coverage
  • All India Ranking
  • Online & Offline Modes
  • UPSC Compatible Evaluation
  • Learn The Art Of Elimination And Zeroing Down To Correct Answers
  • Focus On Concept Clarity Than Factual Knowledge
  • Flexi Dates & Timings
  • Personal Mentors
  • Online Student Profile For Self Evaluation